Ignite EP

  • 28 August, 2016
  • By David Haslett
  • Comments Off on Ignite EP
  • in

To check out the rest of album and get a free download click here


released November 26, 2014

David Haslett - Lead Vox/Electric Guitar
Manny Fresh - Acoustic Guitar
Catherine Wells - Piano
Chris Wethey - Bass
Jonty O Connor - Drums
Aaron Chandler - Trombone
Iain Mclachlan - Trumpet
Jimmy Rainey - Tenor Sax
Kate Taylor - BV
Amy Grace - BV
Michael Bell - Engineer
Diego Hariswara - Assistant Engineer

Mixed by David Haslett
Checked by James Allen
Mastered by Pete Rattray


Contact me

Name: David Haslett
Phone: 022 2264 768
Address: david@davidhaslett.com